

Date: 14-11-2024

WOMEN PROTECTION CELL

The present members of the Complaints Committee to deal with the complaints of Women in accordance with the guidelines laid down by the AICTE & Affiliated University relating to Women Protection at work places are as follows.

01	Ms, P. Rockeny Joyce	Assist. Professor Department of Business Management	Convener
02	Mohammed Abdul Akheel	Assist. Professor Department of Business Management	Co-Convener
03	Mr. C. Ramu	Assist. Professor Department of Business Management	Committee Member
04	Mrs.S. Bhargavi	Assist. Professor Department of Business Management	Committee Member
05	Mr. Syed Mazharuddin	Assist. Professor Department of Business Management	Committee Member
06	Mr. Md. Eliyas	Physical Director	Committee Member
07	C. Venkata Laxmi	I Year 2024-25	Member
08	M. Vasudha	II Year 2024-25	Member